Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzanne Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzanne Flores

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymond Belling

Raymond Belling

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this office for over 20 years Mary in particular always takes care of all my needs Whether its adding a car or adding a driver. general questions She always is patient kind n considerate"
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of John Castillo

John Castillo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service at this office always feel taken care of ..."
Profile photo of mmee203

mmee203

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! We’re very fast to respond!"
Profile photo of jacob gomez

jacob gomez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service, no comparison. They handled everything for us and answered all our questions. Stephanie took care great care of every little detail and her quote couldn’t be beat - we left our carrier we had been with for the last 12 years to come to State Farm … you should check them out … Stephanie and her team are amazing ! Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Rigo Rivera

Rigo Rivera

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely customer service, been at the office personally a couple times and they are very helpful especially my personal agent, and their via phone service is also great. Def recommend this auto insurance company."
Profile photo of Margarita

Margarita

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for great customer service, especially Stephanie! You were so helpful!"
Profile photo of Peter Carroll

Peter Carroll

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of Liliana Hernandez

Liliana Hernandez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service, Stephanie took care of some issues we had with the last agent. Am very Happy with this insurance office."
Profile photo of Ryan Helmer

Ryan Helmer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really like this office. Came in for an auto quote and immediately felt welcomed. Customer service was by far the best I've experienced in my hunt for insurance. After several quotes from other places I finally found my new insurance office."
Profile photo of Stephanie Vizcarra

Stephanie Vizcarra

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my auto, home and life insurance with this office for 25 years. I've always been happy with the staffs knowledge and assistance to all of my questions and they have always made me feel welcome. Thank you for the years of great service!"
Profile photo of Alison Alvarado

Alison Alvarado

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very kind, and patient with customers. Mary has been a great help with my family over the years. Would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Vizcarra

Ryan Vizcarra

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my life insurance with Suzanne Flores State Farm agency. The staff there is always helpful and able to answer all my questions about my policy. They’re friendly and professional. I recommend them to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of audrey gomez

audrey gomez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, was in and out but not rushed. Got plenty of info on my new coverages. great staff definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Huyen Tran

Huyen Tran

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Happy with my choice making them my new insurance carrier. Had a great experience with them while looking into auto insurance. Hands down the best customer service I've received after calling many others."
Profile photo of Fran Rodrig

Fran Rodrig

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne Flores has been my Insurance agent since 1994. She’s always very professional and knowledgeable. Any questions or concerns are always addressed promptly by Suzanne or Mary her assistant. They both have outstanding customer service which to me is very valuable now a days. I’m happy and blessed to do business with Suzanne."
Profile photo of Johnny Rodriguez

Johnny Rodriguez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Great service! I’ve been with State Farm for years now, nothing but great things from this team."
Profile photo of Jillian M.

Jillian M.

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with this insurance office, great customer service professional and informative staff. Highly recommend them!! :))"
Profile photo of Amanda Castillo

Amanda Castillo

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was referred to this office by my mom who has her home and autos with them. Was pleased with the rates and especially happy with the staff. Very friendly and helpful with all my insurance questions. thankfully it was a easy transition from another carrier."
Profile photo of Louie Jauregui

Louie Jauregui

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great service and are really easy to talk with. I recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Adriana Bennett

Adriana Bennett

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne’s office is the best! The entire staff is very helpful & friendly. Will definitely refer family and friends."
Profile photo of fabian sanchez

fabian sanchez

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came into Susan Flores State Farm agency for homeowners and auto insurance & the process for signing up was seamless & fast which was great cause who wants to sit around doing this all day I walked out having a sense of relief knowing my family is covered and in great hands and this is due to the special and great customer service I received at Susan Flores State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra-Joséphine Catti

Alexandra-Joséphine Catti

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My friend referred me to Suzannes State Farm Agency for my Car insurance as i wasn’t satisfied with the one I already had. I’m really happy i trusted them as I couldn’t recommend this agency more as all the agents are very professional, kind and helpful. I give them 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lainez

Nancy Lainez

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Suzannes State Farm Agency for my Auto insurance, got a quote and prices VS coverages were reasonable. It’s been a few years now and I still get the same polite customer service. I’ve also been happy with their availability to assist me with any questions I have regarding my insurance policy. I always feel that they have my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of marie gutierrez

marie gutierrez

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a satisfied customer for years. I have all my family customers with Suzanne Flores. I’m always getting notifications to other insurance companies. I love the people and the quality of service I get. It’s like they all are a part of my family. They are my State Farm family 💕"